Skip to product information
1 of 7

JomaTaiwan

ADULT FUTSAL SHOES FS REACTIVE -IN 【WHITE GREEN】

ADULT FUTSAL SHOES FS REACTIVE -IN 【WHITE GREEN】

Regular price $2,280.00
Regular price $2,860.00 Sale price $2,280.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
size

ADULT FUTSAL SHOES FS REACTIVE -IN 【WHITE GREEN】 3135XP5026

**This shoe size may vary slightly**

FS REACTIVE-IN is a pair of five-a-side football shoes made of a variety of high-quality materials, which improves player level and protection, is wear-resistant and lightweight. The soft synthetic leather upper and precision stitching design greatly improve the ability to control the ball and shoot the ball.

The Double Phylon midsole provides excellent cushioning, reducing pressure during jumping and better protecting knees and ankles. The sole's geometric structure helps you turn and rotate, giving you more flexibility on the court.

FS REACTIVE-IN is a pair of five-a-side football shoes made of a variety of high-quality materials, which improves player level and protection, is wear-resistant and lightweight. The soft synthetic leather upper and precision stitching design greatly improve the ability to control the ball and shoot the ball.

The midsole uses dual-density phylon to form a FULL DUAL PULSOR cushioning system. The upper part is made of high-density phylon to provide stability, while the lower part is made of new FOAM REACTIVE technology, which is a non-increasing Cushioning system for shoe weight.

PROTECTION technology is reinforced in the toe, so it can absorb the impact of the ball and provide greater precision and power when hitting the ball. The sole is made of DURABILITY rubber to improve wear resistance. Coupled with the ROTATION technology, the geometric structure of the sole helps to turn and rotate, making you more flexible on the court.


View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 7

JomaTaiwan

五人制足球鞋 FS REACTIVE IN 【白綠】

五人制足球鞋 FS REACTIVE IN 【白綠】

定價 $2,280.00
定價 $2,860.00 售價 $2,280.00
特價 售罄
內含稅金。
大小

成人五人制足球鞋 FS REACTIVE 【白綠】  3135XP5026

**此鞋款尺碼大小略有不同**

FS REACTIVE - IN 是一對用上多種高質物料製成的五人足球鞋,提升球員水準及保護力,耐磨輕巧。 鞋面柔軟合成皮革配合精密縫合設計大大提高控制球和射球能力。

Double Phylon中底提供出色緩震力,減輕跳躍時産生的壓力,更能保護膝蓋和腳踝。鞋底的幾何結構設計有助於轉動和旋轉,令你在球場上有更靈活自如。

FS REACTIVE - IN 是一對用上多種高質物料製成的五人足球鞋,提升球員水準及保護力,耐磨輕巧。  鞋面柔軟合成皮革配合精密縫合設計大大提高控制球和射球能力。

中底採用雙重密度飛綸,形成FULL DUAL PULSOR緩震系統,上部是密度高的的飛綸以提供穩定性 ,而較低的部分採用全新的 FOAM REACTIVE 技術製成,這是一種不會增加鞋子重量的緩衝系統。

鞋頭中加固了 PROTECTION 技術,因此可以吸收球的衝擊力,並在擊球時提供更高的精度和力量。鞋底採用 DURABILITY 橡膠製成提高耐磨性。 加上 ROTATION 技術鞋底的幾何結構設計有助於轉動和旋轉,令你在球場上有更靈活自如。

查看完整資訊